Team

We think deep.

 

As a result of the merger to form mjp Ziviltechniker GmbH, we have been able to expand our range of services extensively in order to make the most of vital factors such as our know-how and experience. Everyone in the team is a specialist in their field, a highly developed think tank in their own right.

 

What makes us special: Working together across departments creates valuable links between individual disciplines, thus unleashing powerful potential for solving problems. The best foundation upon which to build.

Managing Director

Mag. Dr.

Günter Moser

 

Tel.:        +43 7612 75101

Mobil:    +43 664 30 85 357

E-Mail:   g.moser@mjp-zt.at

Mag. Dr. techn.

Wolfgang Jaritz

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 20 27 181

E-Mail:   w.jaritz@mjp-zt.at

Mag. Dipl. Ing. Dipl. Ing.

Alexander Leitich

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059

Mobil:    +43 664 88 38 8663

E-Mail:   leitich@prgeo.at

Dipl. Ing.

Thomas Freudenthaler

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 88 31 31 97

E-Mail:   t.freudenthaler@mjp-zt.at

Geotechnology

Mag. Andreas Bammer

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

Mobil:    +43 699 11 88 71 30

E-Mail:   a.bammer@mjp-zt.at

Geology

Markus Breitfuß MSc.

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 88 27 55 73

E-Mail:   m.breitfuss@mjp-zt.at

Secretariat

Diana Ciorba

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

E-Mail:   d.ciorba@mjp-zt.at

Geotechnology

Fabian Frenner BSc.

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

E-Mail:   f.frenner@mjp-zt.at

Cultivation techniques

Ing. Thomas Hasenauer

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

E-Mail:   t.hasenauer@mjp-zt.at

Geology

Dipl.- Ing. Wolfgang Hasenburger

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

Mobil:    +43 664 88 51 99 07

E-Mail:   w.hasenburger@mjp-zt.at

Geology

Dipl.- Geol. Katharina Heibl

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

Mobil:    +43 664 88 38 86 60

E-Mail:   k.heibl@mjp-zt.at

Geotechnology

Dipl.- Ing. Daniel Höller

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 88 27 55 87

E-Mail:   d.hoeller@mjp-zt.at

Landscape planning . Ecology

Dipl.- Ing. Barbara Jaritz

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 88 27 55 74

E-Mail:   b.jaritz@mjp-zt.at

Cultivation techniques

Christoph Loidl

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

E-Mail:   c.loidl@mjp-zt.at

Cultivation techniques

Ing. Corinna Langreiter

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

E-Mail:   c.langreiter@mjp-zt.at

Technik

Florian Mair

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

E-Mail:   f.mair@mjp-zt.at

Geotechnology

Ing. David Mitteregger

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 88 27 55 88

E-Mail:   d.mitteregger@mjp-zt.at

Cultivation techniques

Roman Nussbaumer

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

E-Mail:   r.nussbaumer@mjp-zt.at

Secretariat

Anna Pichler

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

E-Mail:   a.pichler@mjp-zt.at

Secretariat

Aleksandra Pilipovic

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

E-Mail:   a.pilipovic@mjp-zt.at

Geology

Dipl.- Geol. Anna Pöhlmann

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 88 27 55 80

E-Mail:   a.poehlmann@mjp-zt.at

Technology

Manuel Pöschl

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

E-Mail:   m.poeschl@mjp-zt.at

Cultivation techniques . Natural hazards

DDipl.- Ing. Erich Rabanser

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 88 27 55 81

E-Mail:   e.rabanser@mjp-zt.at

Geology

Daniela Reichstam MSc.

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 88 27 55 75

E-Mail:   d.reichstam@mjp-zt.at

Cultivation techniques . Natural hazards

Dipl.- Ing. Gerald Reischenböck MSc.

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

Mobil:    +43 664 88 38 86 66

E-Mail:   g.reischenboeck@mjp-zt.at

Secretariat

Marion Schmiederer

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

E-Mail:   m.schmiederer@mjp-zt.at

Field work

Toni Stadler

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

E-Mail:   gmunden@mjp-zt.at

Field work

Wolfgang Stadler

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

E-Mail:   gmunden@mjp-zt.at

Geology

Dipl.- Geol. Korbinian Schmid

 

Tel.:        +43  7612 75101

Mobil:    +43 664 88 38 86 61

E-Mail:   k.schmid@mjp-zt.at

Technology

Dejan Tosic

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

E-Mail:   d.tosic@mjp-zt.at

Secretariat

Elke Urban

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

E-Mail:   e.urban@mjp-zt.at

Geology

Dipl.- Geol. Thomas Zwack

 

Tel.:        +43 6582 74494

Mobil:    +43 664 88 38 86 62

E-Mail:   t.zwack@mjp-zt.at

PREMSTALLER GEOTECHNIK

Oberalm Office

Managing Director

Dr. Mag. Michael Premstaller

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059

Mobil:    +43 664 52 43 547

E-Mail:   premstaller@prgeo.at

Geology

Joseph Angermaier, Msc.

 

Tel.:      +43 6245 72059

Mobil:  +43 664 88 27 55 76

E-Mail:  angermaier@prgeo.at

Geology

Msc. Thomas Anzenbacher

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059

Mobil:    +43 664 13 55 545

E-Mail:   anzenbacher@prgeo.at

Pressure sounding

Wolfgang Hamernik

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059

Mobil:    +43 664 88 54 55 93

E-Mail:   office@prgeo.at

Geotechnology

Dipl.- Ing. Bernhard Kirchgasser

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059 17

Mobil:    +43 664 88 27 55 77

E-Mail:   kirchgasser@prgeo.at

Secretariat

Sabine Lindner

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059

E-Mail:   office@prgeo.at

Geology

Msc. Johannes Pomper

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059

Mobil:    +43 664 35 59 090

E-Mail:   pomper@prgeo.at

Secretariat

Andrea Rieder

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059

E-Mail:   office@prgeo.at

Engineering

Martin Schlegel, BSc.

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059 16

Mobil:    +43 664 41 52 816

E-Mail:   schlegel@prgeo.at

Geotechnology

Dipl.- Ing. Matthias Steger

 

Tel.:        +43 6245 72059

Mobil:    +43 664 13 55 503

E-Mail:   steger@prgeo.at

Premstaller Geotechnik

 

Halleiner Landesstraße 84

5411 Oberalm

Tel.: +43 6245 720 59

E-Mail: office@prgeo.at

UID-Nr.: ATU65901624

www.prgeo.at

Premstaller Geotechnik